Website Manager

PTA Board Members

Bush Elementary PTA Officers

Carol Crowling - Principal
Virginia Lewis - President
Sandra Cuellar - Vice-President of Membership and Volunteers
Shelby Holt - Vice-President of Programs and Fundraising

Yesenia Sanchez - Vice-President of Teacher Engagement
Courtney Boykin - Vice-President of Webmaster and Social Media
Luis Santeliz - Treasurer/Patriots Sports Coordinator

Arielle Kelly - Secretary

Copyright © 2021 George H.W. Bush Elementary Patriots  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login